Universitšt Duisburg-Essen
DEUTSCH
Education/Courses
Current courses in
Winter Semester 2018/2019

Sommersemester 2018
Winter Semester 2017/2018
Sommersemester 2017
Winter Semester 2016/2017
Sommersemester 2016

Changes concerning the subject
"Fundamentals of Software Engineering"


The subject "Fundamentals of Software Engineering" by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger will no longer be offered from the summer semester 2018 onwards. For students who have already passed the examination AND the lab in the subject “Fundamentals of Software Engineering” nothing changes.
Students for whom the subject "Fundamentals of Software Engineering" is a compulsory subject and who have not yet passed the corresponding examination will instead attend the course "Internet Technology and Web Engineering" by Prof. Dr. -Ing Torben Weis. This applies to all degree courses, in particular

  • B. Sc. Computer Engineering (Communications)
  • B. Sc. Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • B. Sc. Electrical engineering and information technology
  • B. Sc. Industrial Engineer (Information and Economics)

ATTENTION: Students in the B. Sc. Computer Engineering (Communications) course do no longer have the option of taking the elective module of the fifth semester, they must complete both courses: "Embedded Systems" and "Real-Time Systems".

Regulations for the Lab:
For students who have successfully passed the examination for the subject "Fundamentals Software Engineering/Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik", but who have not yet completed the lab "Fundamentals Software Engineering/Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik", this lab will be offered for the last time in the summer semester 2018. Registrations can only be done by sending an email to Dr. Stefan Werner before April 13th: stefan.werner@uni-due.de


© COMPUTER ENGINEERING mail to webmaster

Universitšt Duisburg-Essen
ENGLISCH
Lehre/Veranstaltungen
Lehrveranstaltungen im
Summer Semester 2018

Winter Semester 2017/2018
Summer Semester 2017
Winter Semester 2016/2017
Summer Semester 2016

Änderungen bezüglich der Veranstaltung
„Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik“


Die Veranstaltung „Grundlagen Programmentwurfstechnik“ von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Hunger wird ab dem Sommersemester 2018 NICHT mehr angeboten.
Für Studierende die bereits die Prüfung UND das Praktikum zum Fach Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik absolviert haben, ändert sich nichts.
Studierende für die das Fach „Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik“ ein Pflichtfach ist, und die bisher die zugehörige Prüfung nicht abgelegt haben, besuchen stattdessen die Veranstaltung „Internet Technologie und Web Engineering“ von Prof. Dr.-Ing Torben Weis. Dieses gilt für alle Studiengänge, insbesondere für die die Studiengänge

  • B.Sc. Computer Engineering (Communications)
  • B.Sc. Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • B.Sc. Elektro- und Informationstechnik
  • B.Sc. Wirtschaftsingenieur (Information und Wirtschaft)

ACHTUNG: Für Studierende im Studiengang B.Sc. Computer Engineering (Communications) entfällt außerdem die Wahlmöglichkeit im Wahlmodul des fünften Semesters, sie müssen beide Veranstaltungen absolvieren: „Embedded Systems“ und „Real-Time Systems“.

Regelung zum Praktikum:
Für Studierende, die zwar die Prüfung zum Fach „Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik“ erfolgreich abgelegt haben, dass Praktikum „Grundlagen der Programmentwurfstechnik“ aber noch nicht absolviert haben, wird im Sommersemester 2018 das Praktikum letztmalig angeboten. Die Anmeldung zu diesem Praktikum erfolgt bis spätestens zum 13.04.2018 via email bei Herrn Dr. Stefan Werner (stefan.werner@uni-due.de)



© TECHNISCHE INFORMATIK mail to webmaster